ACA (ICAEW) Qualification | ACA Training | Kaplan Financial
Skip to main content


My Basket | 0 items
Go Search
Training and Qualifications > Accountancy > ACA (ICAEW) > Pages > default.aspx  

Get started by choosing a level

Certificate ›

ACA Certificate Level (or CFAB) is made up of 6 exams and is the entry level which leads on to the Professional Level as part of the full ACA qualification.

Professional ›

The Professional Level consists of a further 6 modules. These build on the knowledge gained from the Certificate Level papers.

Advanced ›

The Advanced Level is made up of 3 papers which can be sat all together or separately. Case Study is the final exam which builds on the all prior knowledge gained.

View ACA syllabus >


Find timetables for all Kaplan ACA centres and Live Online courses below.

View timetables ›

Course fees

Find out how much your course will cost for your centre.

View fees ›

Enrolment advice

Read our advice on how to complete the ACA(ICAEW) enrolment form.

View advice ›

CIOT/ICAEW Joint Route

Specialise in Tax with the joint programme between the Chartered Institute of Taxation (CIOT) and the ICAEW. Replace the ICAEW's Business Planning Tax paper with a CIOT paper, you can become ACA and CTA qualified in just 3-4 years.

Learn more >

Why study ACA with Kaplan?

Majority training provider

We're the largest ACA(ICAEW) training provider in the UK - over 10,000 students studied with us in 2017.

Flexible learning

Fit your training around your personal circumstances with our choice of flexible ACA(ICAEW) courses.


With online content, materials and testing, studying outside of the classroom is easy and accessible.