Knowledge Module - Study options for ACCA Courses | Kaplan Financial
Skip to main content

Knowledge Module

My Basket | 0 items
Go Search
Training and Qualifications > Accountancy > ACCA > Knowledge Module > Pages > default.aspx  

Save over £100 when you buy a course for all three ACCA Knowledge subjects

Buy all three Knowledge subjects together and save 10%*.

We would like to make your studies more affordable by reducing the cost when studying three Pass & Go courses. Payment Plan also available.

Start by choosing a study method below and adding a Pass & Go course to your basket.

Choose your study method


from £169

  • Study materials, assessments and interactive tests
  • Tutor help by phone & email
Learn more

Standard Plus

from £219

  • Everything from the Standard package
  • Includes extra 16 hours of video content
  • Personal tutor for faster response times
Learn more


from £279

  • Everything from the Standard Plus package
  • Revision videos and extra question practice
  • Marked mock exam with feedback
Learn more

Course purchase tool for returning students

If you're already a Kaplan student and know the course you want to buy, use the course purchase tool.

Computer Based Exams

Computer Based Exams (CBEs) are available for Knowledge module papers - F1, F2 and F3.
Book your ACCA CBE online >

×Offer applies when a combination of ACCA F1, F2 and F3 Distance Learning courses are purchased online in the same transaction. Terms and conditions apply.
*10% off total price when three Classroom or Live Online courses are purchased in the same online transaction. Terms & Conditions apply.

Knowledge Module